Contact Lee County Economic Development Office Today

Florida’s Lee County Economic Development Office encompasses the cities of Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Estero, Sanibel and Fort Myers Beach and is committed to serving you. We’ve made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, email, social media, mail or in person. Contact us today to learn more about Lee County’s exceptional business climate and unrivaled quality of life.

Contact Information:

Address: 2201 Second St, Ste. 500, Fort Myers, FL 33901

Phone: (239) 338-3161

Email: edo@leegov.com

Lee County Business Inquiries: (800) 330-3161

Media Inquiries: Betsy Clayton, APR, Lee County Government Communications Director | (239) 533-2221 | (239) 826-4606 | bclayton@leegov.com 

New Business and Relocation Inquiries: Warren Baucom, Business Assistance Specialist | (239) 533-6817 | wbaucom@leegov.com

Social

Connect with the Lee County Economic Development Office on Social Media

Through Lee County, Florida’s social media channels, you can stay up-to-date with the latest community news and information. Follow, share and be part of the conversation. Connect with us today.

Become a Lee County Digital Ambassador

For business professionals and community leaders who are passionate about Lee County, we invite you to become a Lee County Digital Ambassador to help spread the word via your social networks about why Lee County is a great place to live and do business.

Becoming a Digital Ambassador is quick and easy:

1. Visit www.ambassadors.leecountybusiness.com and sign up!
2. You’ll begin receiving emails with information and suggested social media content to post on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.
3. With one simple click, Digital Ambassadors can either opt-in or opt-out of sharing the content.
4. The buzz about Lee County continues to grow and ignite interest in our region.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
John Patrick Boland Director (239) 533-6800  jboland@leegov.com
Rachel Busch, CEcD Strategic Projects Manager (239) 533-6800 rbusch@leegov.com
Tiffany Grint Administrative Assistant (230) 533-6800 tgrint@leegov.com
Amy McQuagge Marketing, Sales and Communications (239) 533-6800 amcquagge@leegov.com
Antranette Forbes  Coordinator- Business Operations (239) 533-6800 aforbes@leegov.com
Sarah Newcomb Administrative Specialist (239) 533-6800 snewcomb@leegov.com
Warren Baucom Business Assistance Specialist (239) 533-6800 wbaucom@leegov.com
 Rebecca Czyz  Administrative Assistant  (239) 533-6800  rczyz@leegov.com

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. History.—s. 1, ch. 2006-232.